Your browser does not support JavaScript! or JavaScript is currently disabled.
Skip to main section

10-Week Winter Calendar 2020

Registration Dates

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Course Dates

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, January 10, 2020

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, January 13, 2020

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, January 17, 2020

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, January 24, 2020

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, January 24, 2020

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, March 02, 2020

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, March 20, 2020

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, February 07, 2020

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, February 10, 2020

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, February 14, 2020

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, February 21, 2020

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, February 21, 2020

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, March 30, 2020

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, April 17, 2020

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, March 06, 2020

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, March 09, 2020

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, March 13, 2020

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, March 20, 2020

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, March 20, 2020

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, April 27, 2020

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, May 15, 2020

Grading

Online Grading opens: Saturday, March 21, 2020

Online Grading closes: Sunday, March 29, 2020

Online Grading opens: Saturday, April 18, 2020

Online Grading closes:  Sunday, April 26, 2020

Online Grading opens: Saturday, May 16, 2020

Online Grading closes: Sunday, May 24, 2020