Your browser does not support JavaScript! or JavaScript is currently disabled.
Skip to main section

10-Week Winter Calendar 2021

Registration Dates

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Course Dates

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, January 08, 2021

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, January 11, 2021

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, January 15, 2021

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, January 22, 2021

Last day to drop without a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, January 22, 2021

Last day to drop with a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, March 01, 2021

End of quarter (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, March 19, 2021

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, February 05, 2021

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, February 08, 2021

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, February 12, 2021

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, February 19, 2021

Last day to drop without a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, February 19, 2021

Last day to drop with a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, March 29, 2021

End of quarter (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, April 16, 2021

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, March 05, 2021

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, March 08, 2021

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, March 12, 2021

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, March 19, 2021

Last day to drop without a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, March 19, 2021

Last day to drop with a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, April 26, 2021

End of quarter (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, May 14, 2021

Grading

Online Grading opens: Saturday, March 20, 2021

Online Grading closes: Sunday, March 28, 2021

Online Grading opens: Saturday, April 17, 2021

Online Grading closes:  Sunday, April 25, 2021

Online Grading opens: Saturday, May 15, 2021

Online Grading closes: Sunday, May 23, 2021