Your browser does not support JavaScript! or JavaScript is currently disabled.
Skip to main section

5-Week Spring Calendar 2022

Registration Dates

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, February 01, 2022

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, Aprill 13, 2022

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, February 01, 2022

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Course Dates

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, April 08, 2022

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, April 11, 2022

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, April 15, 2022

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, April 22, 2022

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, April 22, 2022

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Thursday, May 05, 2022

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday May 13, 2022

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, May 13, 2022

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, May 16, 2022

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, May 20, 2022

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, May 27, 2022

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, May 27, 2022

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Thursday, June 9, 2022

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, June 17, 2022

Grading

Online Grading opens: Saturday, May 14, 2022

Online Grading closes: Sunday, May 22, 2022

Online Grading opens: Saturday, June 18, 2022

Online Grading closes: Sunday, June 26, 2022