Your browser does not support JavaScript! or JavaScript is currently disabled.
Skip to main section

MBA Fall Calendar 2020

Registration Dates - 6 week legacy sessions

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Course Dates - 6 week legacy sessions

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, October 09, 2020

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, October 12, 2020

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 16, 2020

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 23, 2020

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 23, 2020

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, November 20, 2020

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, November 20, 2020

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, November 23, 2020

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, November 27, 2020

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, December 04, 2020

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, December 04, 2020

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, January 01, 2021

Grading - 6 week legacy sessions

Online Grading opens: Saturday, November 21, 2020

Online Grading closes: Sunday, November 29, 2020

Online Grading opens: Saturday, January 02, 2021

Online Grading closes: Sunday, January 10, 2021

Registration Dates - 10 week sessions

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, December 09, 2020

Course Dates - 10 week sessions

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, October 09, 2020

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, October 12, 2020

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 16, 2020

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 23, 2020

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 23, 2020

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, November 30, 2020

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, December 18, 2020

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, November 06, 2020

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, November 09, 2020

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, November 13, 2020

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, November 20, 2020

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, November 20, 2020

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, December 28, 2020

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, January 15, 2021

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, December 04, 2020

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, December 07, 2020

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, December 11, 2020

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, December 18, 2020

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, December 18, 2020

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, January 25, 2021

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, February 12, 2021

Grading - 10 week sessions

Online Grading opens: Saturday, December 19, 2020

Online Grading closes: Sunday, December 27, 2020

Online Grading opens: Saturday, January 16, 2021

Online Grading closes: Sunday, January 24, 2021

Online Grading opens: Saturday, February 13, 2021

Online Grading closes: Sunday, February 21, 2021