Your browser does not support JavaScript! or JavaScript is currently disabled.
Skip to main section

MBA Fall Calendar 2021

Registration Dates - 6 week legacy sessions

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Course Dates - 6 week legacy sessions

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, October 08, 2021

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, October 11, 2021

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 15, 2021

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 22, 2021

Last day to drop without a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 22, 2021

Last day to drop with a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Tuesday, November 09, 2021

End of quarter (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, November 19, 2021

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, November 19, 2021

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, November 22, 2021

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, November 26, 2021

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, Devember 03, 2021

Last day to drop without a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, December 03, 2021

Last day to drop with a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Tuesday, December 21, 2021

End of quarter (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, December 31, 2021

Grading - 6 week legacy sessions

Online Grading opens: Saturday, November 20, 2021

Online Grading closes: Sunday, November 28, 2021

Online Grading opens: Saturday, January 01, 2022

Online Grading closes: Sunday, January 09, 2022

Registration Dates - 10 week sessions

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, December 08, 2021

Course Dates - 10 week sessions

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, October 08, 2021

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, October 11, 2021

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 15, 2021

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 22, 2021

Last day to drop without a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 22, 2021

Last day to drop with a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, November 29, 2021

End of quarter (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, December 17, 2021

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, November 05, 2021

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, November 08, 2021

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, November 12, 2021

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, November 19, 2021

Last day to drop without a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, December 27, 2021

Last day to drop with a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, January 14, 2022

End of quarter (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, January 10, 2019

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, December 03, 2021

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, December 06, 2021

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, December 10, 2021

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, December 17, 2021

Last day to drop without a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, December 17, 2021

Last day to drop with a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, January 24, 2022

End of quarter (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, February 11, 2022

Grading - 10 week sessions

Online Grading opens: Saturday, December 18, 2021

Online Grading closes: Sunday, December 16, 2021

Online Grading opens: Saturday, January 15, 2022

Online Grading closes: Sunday, January 23, 2022

Online Grading opens: Saturday, February 12, 2022

Online Grading closes: Sunday, February 20, 2022