Your browser does not support JavaScript! or JavaScript is currently disabled.
Skip to main section

MBA Spring Calendar 2020

Registration Dates - 6 week legacy sessions

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Course Dates - 6 week legacy sessions

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, April 10, 2020

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, April 13, 2020

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, April 17, 2020

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, April 24, 2020

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, April 24, 2020

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, May 22, 2020

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, May 22, 2020

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, May 25, 2020

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, May 29, 2020

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST):  Friday, June 05, 2020

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, June 05, 2020

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, July 03, 2020

Grading - 6 week legacy sessions

Online Grading opens: Saturday, May 23, 2020

Online Grading closes: Sunday, May 31, 2020

Online Grading opens: Saturday, July 04, 2020

Online Grading closes: Sunday, July 12, 2020

Registration Dates - 10 week sessions

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Course Dates - 10 week sessions

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, April 10, 2020

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, April 13, 2020

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, April 17, 2020

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, April 24, 2020

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, April 24, 2020

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, June 01, 2020

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, June 19, 2020

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, May 08, 2020

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, May 11, 2020

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, May 15, 2020

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, May 22, 2020

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Fiday, May 22, 2020

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Tuesday, June 29, 2020

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, July 17, 2020

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, June 05, 2020

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, June 08, 2020

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, June 12, 2020

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, June 19, 2020

Last day to drop without a grade (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, June 19, 2020

Last day to drop with a W grade (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, July 27, 2020

Courses end (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, August 14, 2020

Grading - 10 week sessions

Online Grading opens: Saturday, June 20, 2020

Online Grading closes: Sunday, June 28, 2020

Online Grading opens: Saturday, July 18, 2020

Online Grading closes: Sunday, July 26, 2020

Online Grading opens: Saturday, August 15, 2020

Online Grading closes: Sunday, August 23, 2020