Your browser does not support JavaScript! or JavaScript is currently disabled.
Skip to main section

MBA Summer Calendar 2021

Registration Dates - 6 week legacy sessions

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Course Dates - 6 week legacy sessions

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, June 09, 2021

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, July 12, 2021

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, July 16, 2021

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, July 23, 2021

Last day to drop without a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, July 23, 2021

Last day to drop with a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Tuesday, August 10, 2021

End of quarter (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, August 20, 2021

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, August 20, 2021

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, August 23, 2021

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, August 27, 2021

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, September 03, 2021

Last day to drop without a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, September 03, 2021

Last day to drop with a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Tuesday, September 21, 2021

End of quarter (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 01, 2021

Grading - 6 week legacy sessions

Online Grading opens: Saturday, August 21, 2021

Online Grading closes: Sunday, August 29, 2021

Online Grading opens: Saturday, October 02, 2021

Online Grading closes: Sunday, October 10, 2021

Registration Dates - 10 week sessions

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Registration begins (1:00am CST): Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Registration ends (11:59pm CST): Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Course Dates - 10 week sessions

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, July 09, 2021

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, July 12, 2021

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, July 16, 2021

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, July 23, 2021

Last day to drop without a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, July 23, 2021

Last day to drop with a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, August 30, 2021

End of quarter (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, September 17, 2021

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, August 06, 2021

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, August 09, 2021

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, August 13, 2021

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, August 20, 2021

Last day to drop without a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, August 20, 2021

Last day to drop with a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, September 27, 2021

End of quarter (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, October 15, 2021

Access to courses (by 5:00pm CST): Friday, September 10, 2021

Courses begin (8:00am CST): Monday, September 13, 2021

Last day to drop with 100% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, September 17, 2021

Last day to drop with 75% refund (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, September 24, 2021

Last day to drop without a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, September 24, 2021

Last day to drop with a "W" (by 11:59pm CST): Monday, November 01, 2021

End of quarter (by 11:59pm CST): Friday, November 19, 2021

Grading - 10 week sessions

Online Grading opens: Saturday, September 18, 2021

Online Grading closes: Sunday, September 26, 2021

Online Grading opens:  Saturday, October 16, 2021

Online Grading closes: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Online Grading opens: Saturday, November 20, 2021

Online Grading closes: Sunday, November 28, 2021